Contact Us

Borough Directory
Elected Officials
   
Name and Office  Phone  Email
 Mayor Garrett Jones 973-403-4636 gjones@caldwell-nj.com
 Councilman President Kris Brown  973-403-4636 kbrown@caldwell-nj.com
 Councilman Darren Daniolowicz  973-403-4636 ddaniolowicz@caldwell-nj.com
 Councilman Ken Jergensen  973-403-4636 kjurgensen@caldwell-nj.com
 Councilwoman Vivian Rodeffer  973-403-4636 vrodeffer@caldwell-nj.com
 Councilwoman Barbara Buechner  973-403-4636 bbuechner@caldwell-nj.com
 Councilman Ricardo Alonso  973-403-4636 ralonso@caldwell-nj.com
 
Departments
Name Phone Email
Borough Administrator 973-403-4634

apalumbo@caldwell-nj.com

Clerk's Office 973-403-4638

bheun@caldwell-nj.com

Construction Department  973-403-4626

pmilani@caldwell-nj.com

kconlon@caldwell-nj.com

Engineering Department  973-403-4628

mdecarlo@caldwell-nj.com

Finance Department  973-403-4632 finance@caldwell-nj.com
Fire Prevention Bureau  973-403-4629 fireofficial@caldwell-nj.com
Health and Human Resources Department  973-403-4623                    mburak@caldwell-nj.com                    
Senior Transport  973-226-5108 mburak@caldwell-nj.com
Municipal Court & Violations Bureau 

973-403-4630

973-241-7086

leanne.ohern@njcourts.gov

kathleen.vitiello@njcourts.gov

Planning and Zoning 973-403-4626

pmilani@caldwell-nj.com

kconlon@caldwell-nj.com

fireofficial@caldwell-nj.com - Zoning Offical

Police Department 973-226-2600

mdeangelo@caldwellpd.org

Public Works   973-403-4635

mbifalco@caldwell-nj.com

Recreation 973-226-3621  Recreation@westcaldwell.com
Tax Assessor's Office  973-226-6347 glibrizzi@caldwell-nj.com
Tax Collection & Water Billing 973-226-6348 btaylor@caldwell-nj.com
Water and Sewer    
Caldwell Public Library 973-226-2837  librarian@caldwellpl.org